Little pleasures

I’m kind of gossip and I found this blog on Facebook: http://kimzkitchen.wordpress.com/2011/10/21/starbucks-frappacinos-cupcake-style/       I was shocked with this post (perhaps because these cupcakes made my mouth water…) :-)

I’ve decided to write about Starbucks. Starbucks and its coffees are little pleasures of life. I don’t like them, I LOVE THEM. My favorite ones are: cappuccino, latte and overall, mocha. In summer I prefer vanilla or mocha frappuccino…

This large multinational company which was established the first time in Seattle (EEUU) in 1971 with a small coffee shop, has conquered my palate and I think that the palate of bunches of people in more than 50 countries. The company has achieved a warm environment in its coffee shops and it’s very delightful to spend a whole afternoon enjoying a good coffee and good company (an alternative: a book or even a movie through a laptop).

It’s a pity that there isn’t any Starbucks near my house, because if there was any, I wouldn’t have any other choice but to spend my money on whims very often. How much I’d love there was a Starbucks on my way to university… ^^

Esta entrada fue publicada en Personal. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Deja un comentario

