My production management class

This year I’ve chosen two subjects in English: production management and marketing. I’ve chosen them, mainly because after studying last year in the US, I got accustomed to studying in English and it’s more interesting for me. Once you’re accustomed it’s not so
difficult and usually the professors just explain the most important contents.

I like the first class more. The professor is young and she speaks good English. She’s quite
nice and she’s trying to make the classes very participatory. We’re about 20-25 students, and half of them are Erasmus students. The class is entertaining because besides studying theory, we do exercises and video cases related to production management in well-known international companies. This makes us think and put into practice the theory in the real world. I think it’s a good method to learn and don’t forget the knowledge we gained.

In addition, it’s interesting knowing new people, Spanish or european, and sharing different views focused on business. I hope to take advantage of these classes to learn,
to get to know new people and to keep improving my English day after day🙂

Esta entrada fue publicada en Universidad. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

