Last weekend

This last weekend I wasn’t in Sevilla, that’s why I didn’t have time to write any post. I went to visit my family (after a couple months without seeing them) and it was fun. In addition, I had the occasion to see some parts of the city that  I didn’t even remember.

Apart from being with my family, I was with other person. I haven’t been by his side physically, but he has been in my mind non-stop, day and night… He’s always in my thoughts, each time with more intensity…

He shared this song with me days ago, and I want to share it with the people that follow my blog, because it’s really worthy.

I can’t wait to be with you🙂

Esta entrada fue publicada en Personal. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

