Thank you

I got a letter from the US this morning. My “American mom” sent it to me at the end of
September to say Happy birthday. At last it arrived, after several weeks. This kind of letters usually arrive in 5-7 days, but I don’t know what’s wrong with US-Spain post mail, neither it arrives too late nor it never arrives.

The fact that I wasn’t expecting it at all, made me feel more excited when I opened it.
In this post I want to thank her for making my day a bit happier, and of course for the things that were inside of the envelope.

She’s a great, lovely and strong woman. She raised wonderful children and I love the joy
she always shows. She has always made me feel a part of her family since the first day and I’m proud of being another member of the family.

I miss you and I can’t wait to come back to the US to see you and your family. I love you.

Esta entrada fue publicada en Personas. Guarda el enlace permanente.

4 respuestas a Thank you

  1. Jennifer dijo:

    Hey. I’m not a son. hahahaha!

  2. nataliagb dijo:

    I’m sorry Jenn, I was thinking about Brian and Brett. I thought you were living with your mom, I’m really sorry😦 I’ll change it!! love you!!

  3. Pam Boles dijo:

    I love you too and thank you for the sweet words…u are a treasure to me🙂 I love you always, Mom

  4. Jennifer dijo:

    Haha… I am just picking with you. I lived with my Mom and Pam & Daddy on the weekends. : ) I love you sweet peque. ❤

Responder

