1 2 3 4 (español & English)

Esta entrada está dedicada a aquellos que aman el AMOR, igual que yo:

This post is dedicated to those who love LOVE, just like me:

Esta mañana escuché aleatoriamente (o quizá no…) esta canción en mi iPod y me hizo sonreír. Es una canción que me pone de muy buen humor🙂

This morning I randomly (or maybe not…) listened this song on my iPod and made me smile. It’s a song that makes me be in a good mood🙂

¿Sábeis que otra cosa me hace sonreír y estar de buen humor? El AMOR… Estar enamorada y ver personas enamoradas a mi alrededor (sí, exactamente, muchos de los que estáis leyendo esto ahora mismo :-P)…

Do you know other thing that makes me smile and be in a good mood? LOVE… To be in love and see in-love people around me (yes, exactly, a lot of you that are reading this right now :-P)…

Pensar en la persona que quieres te hace sonreír, te hace ser feliz… Tener a una persona que te diga lo guapa que estás, que te haga sentir bien cuando más lo necesitas, que te haga olvidar las cosas que te hacen sentir triste, frustrada, enfadada… Tener a una persona que siempre estará a tu lado y que te querrá a pesar de cualquier circunstancia… Tener a una persona que te haga sentir especial… No se puede comparar con ninguna otra cosa. No tiene precio. Es un regalo de Dios…

To think about the person you love make you smile, make you happy… To have a person who tells you how beautiful you are, who make you feel good when you need it more, who make you forget about things that make you feel sad, frustrated, pissed off… To have a person who always is by your side and who will love you no matter what… To have a person who make you feel special… It cannot be compared to anything else. It’s priceless. It’s a God’s gift…

Esta entrada fue publicada en Personal. Guarda el enlace permanente.

5 respuestas a 1 2 3 4 (español & English)

  1. Dave Harvey dijo:

    1John 4:11-12 “Beloved, if God so loved us, we also ought to love one another. No one has seen God at any time; if we love one another, God abides in us, and His love is perfected in us.”
    Every act of real love invokes the presence of God. It is an act of communion more real and vivid than any of the sacraments, especially when it is done in faith.

    • Brian dijo:

      That’s so true, what a great verse. God is love and love is God. You cannot have one without the other.

      • nataliagb dijo:

        Yes, that’s it. Now I have another verse to take into account in my life, day after day…

        I always remember the one your sister posted on her blog:
        1 Corinthians 13:13 “And now these three remain -faith, hope and love, but the greatest of these is love”.

  2. nataliagb dijo:

    Thank you very much for your comment. God is real love…

  3. Jennifer dijo:

    Aww. I love this. : )

Responder

