I’m thankful for…

This year I’m thankful for:

  • Having Brian in my life, I’m so lucky I’ve found him.
  • Having a good family.
  • Having some really good friends.
  • Having so many wonderful memories about this holiday.
  • Knowing that I’ve lived so many special moments.
  • Having a good American family too (I hope I can see them soon).
  • Being happy🙂

This was my “Thanksgiving card” last year:

Esta entrada fue publicada en Personal. Guarda el enlace permanente.

2 respuestas a I’m thankful for…

  1. Jennifer dijo:

    I am thankful for you. I am glad that you came in to my brother’s life.❤

  2. nataliagb dijo:

    I’m thankful for you too. I wish we could spend time together and become really good friends🙂

Responder

