A little piece of the world

I’ve just realizad that lately I only meet foreign people or Spanish people who has lived in a foreign country… is it my subconscious? At the same time those people have relationships with other foreign people or Spanish people who has lived in a foreign country… Perhaps is just coincidence or perhaps is that I love to relate with that kind of people. I always feel that they have a more globalized vision of the world, like me, and in a way, we feel PRIVILEDGED for having or having had that right to see and know new things.

As my Private International Law notes say, in that “funny” epigraph “ecumenical sense of human life in relationship”, the international life of human being in society tend to grow, to develop wider and deeper each time as consequence of several causes:

  • The longing of knowledge and travelling spirit of human being.
  • The technological and scientific development of the means of transport and Communications, which has become the globe into a “global village”.
  • Many other causes that doesn’t matter right now…

I’m surprised because of the fact that I’m not the only one who try to take a little piece of world to the more personal part of her life… each time that we travel or we know something or someone new, we try to take part of it with us…

Congratulations to all of you who has little pieces of the world in their lives…

In my last trip abroad, I took a huge little piece of the world… And I feel VERY priviledged🙂

Esta entrada fue publicada en Personal. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

