Archivo diario: 13 octubre, 2011

Happy Spanish Day

Yesterday, October 12th, we celebrated National Spanish Day, commemorating the discovery of America in 1492 by Christopher Columbus (in representation of Catholic Monarchs of Spain). It’s not well known the origin of this navigator, but he is essential in Spanish … Seguir leyendo

Publicado en Actualidad | 1 Comentario

My new year

A couple weeks ago I started my classes. This is my last year, so I really want to take advantage of it because I don’t think I’m going to be in these classrooms anymore. It’s clear that I’m studying the … Seguir leyendo

Publicado en Universidad | 1 Comentario

¡100 hits!

Ayer, en mi cuarto día, alcancé las 100 visitas y estoy muy contenta, aunque aún espero que la gente se anime y empiece a comentar en mi blog… Muchas gracias a todos los que habéis estado leyéndolo durante estos primeros … Seguir leyendo

Publicado en Actualidad | 2 comentarios